Skip to content

Incoming 9th Grade – Fall Sports Meeting Dates for Parents

sports balls on grass - horizontal - made in 3d

Dear Incoming 9th Grade Parents:

Welcome to Northwest High School and the new adventures that lay ahead for your student!  I am hoping one of those new adventures will be participation in our many fall sports!  Fall sports begin August 9th – August 12th but not all times and locations have been finalized for tryouts.  All information regarding specific team tryouts and paperwork collection will be on our athletic website: NorthwestAthletics.org.  Below are coaches’ email and meeting information.

 

Sport Coach Email Meeting Dates / Location
Boys Soccer Kert Mease coachkrm@aol.com No Meeting
Cheerleading Caitlin Campbell Caitlin_N_Campbell@mcpsmd.org May 17th @6:30; Room 175
Cross Country Robert Youngblood Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org No Meeting
Field Hockey Nina Hagan Nina_S_Hagan@mcpsmd.org May 11th @6:30; Room 175
Football Michael Neubeiser Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org May 4th @6:30; Room 180/181
Girls Soccer TBD   No Meeting
Girls Tennis Marie Franklin Marie_D_Franklin@mcpsmd.org No Meeting
Girls Volleyball Stephanie Blake Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org No Meeting
Golf Connor Kelly Connor_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org No Meeting
Poms Kristina Varesco Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org May 3rd@ 6:00; Room 175
Team Handball Kathryn Green Kathryn_C_Green@mcpsmd.org No Meeting

 

 

Sincerely,

 

Anne Rossiter, CAA

Athletic Director

Anne_M_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

301-601-4629

  • translate-button-black
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK